Board of Directors / Staff

Board of Directors / Staff

Board of Directors

Steven Garcia

Vice Chair:
Christine Johnson

Claudia Smith

Dave Funk
Robin Mahoney
Thomas Wehri
Robert Wiswell, Jr.

Placer County Staff

Executive Director:
Elisa Noble
530-885-3046 ext. 118

Resource Management Planner:
Mark White

Operations Manager:
Katie Maloney

Chipper Program Coordinator:
Don Lane

Natural Resources Conservation Service Staff

District Conservationist:
Mike Brenner

Soil Conservationist:
Carol Rutenbergs

Farm Bill Assistant:
Marie Bankus

Agricultural Engineers:
Mike Stermock